2020 Soccer Awards

Congratulations to the following soccer award recipients: 

1st Team All-District:

  • Emma Fitzgerald
  • Val Hover
  • Kylie Koeijmans
  • Kylie Dobbs
  • Caroline Wagner
  • Erin Hurlburt
  • Rachel Cook

2nd Team All-District:

  • Maddie Tiffany
  • Juliet Moore
  • Megan Wampner
  • Katie Gay
  • Kate Murphy

Honorable Mention:

  • Beckett Morris
  • Megan Manning

District Superlatives:

  • TAPPS Coach of the Year- Darrin Hedges
  • District Goal Keeper- Kylie Koeijmans
  • Newcomer of the Year- Maddie Tiffany
  • District Offensive Player of the Year- Erin Hurlburt
  • District MVP- Emma Fitzgerald 

UA Varsity Team Awards:

  • MVP- Emma Fitzgerald
  • Offensive MVP- Erin Hurlburt
  • Defensive MVP- Rachel Cook
  • Newcomer of the Year- Maddie Tiffany
  • Heart Award- Megan Manning

JV Team Awards:

  • MVP- Lillian Jancuska 
  • Offensive Player of the Year- Alyssa Jackson
  • Defensive Player of the Year- Janae Allen
  • Heart Award- Emma Kenchel
  • Newcomer of the Year- Delaney Wendorff

Watch award video.