The Ursuline Society

Charitable planned gifts help ensure the long-term financial stability and future growth of Ursuline Academy. The following donors who have named Ursuline Academy as the beneficiary of a planned gift are recognized as members of the Ursuline Society.

Jeanne Marie Aber '33 †
Cheron Curran Adams '64 and Clint Adams
Joan Anderson
Stephanie Brooks Angel '72
Sherrye and Joe R. Bass
Lynn Feather Bell '82 and Win Bell
Mimi Bishop
Gabriella Veleba Bondy '53
Elizabeth (Betty) Bourgeois-Gordon
Martha Blalack Brooks '40 †
Louise E. Buhrer '35 †
Carmen and Joseph Coleman
Esther Connelly †
Denise Costello
Elizabeth Rodriguez Cryer '93 and Benjamin B. Cryer
Mary Frances De Loache
Delma Donohue
Mary Jo McGehee Dorn '69
Angela Downes '86
Mary Lee and Fritz Duda
Margaret Sullivan Finley '85
John P. Flavin
Winifred Flood †
Christy Frazer
Jennifer Staubach Gates '84 and John Gates
Ellen and John Grimes
Beatrice M. Haggerty †
Leigh Anne Cloud Haugh '89
William Hendrix †
Dolores Lee Iliya '44
Mike Jensen
The Jerome J. Crane † and Rhea McCoy Crane † Charitable Remainder Trust
Lauren Michelle Johnson '96 and Kevin Housh
Barbara Balisteri Koeijmans '79 and Dominic Gerard Koeijmans
Frances Nevitt Kreymer '34 †
Dr. Michael Kurilecz †
Louise Lorraine Lastelick '51
Victoria Pitts Lattner '69
Jane Ann Law '73 †
Anna Stewart LeBlanc '86
Melinda and Dr. John D. McConnell
Christine McDonough
Margaret McClusky McElroy '41 † and Paul D. McElroy †
Flora Quinn Monroe '40 †
Bunny Priest Nance '63
Pat Brown O'Brien '52 and Neil O'Brien
Susan Wing Oglesby '65 and M. B. Oglesby Jr.
Lisa Mullan Perkins '91
Judith Fontenot Pierre '74 and Michael Pierre
Patricia Ling Pryor '73
Susan Hayes Raffo '74 † and Robert Raffo
Martha Troy Ribelin '49 †
Michael Ribelin †
Cathi Scalise '82
Hans J. Schnitzler
Catherine O'Connell Schulze '32 †
Rita Gallagher Smith '35 †
Jean Diane Folzenlogen Stanley ‘59
Patty Sullivan '81
Mary De Loache Terry '73 and Mike Terry
Laura Genaro Tomaso '42 † and Louie Tomaso †
Josie † and William E. Toogood †
Sybil Emmett Tucker '51 and Joe Tucker



Contact Us

If you have made a provision in your estate for Ursuline Academy, or if you would like more information on how to do so, please contact:

Catherine Maurer

Chief Development Officer