The Ursuline Society

Charitable planned gifts help ensure the long-term financial stability and future growth of Ursuline Academy. The following donors who have named Ursuline Academy as the beneficiary of a planned gift are recognized as members of the Ursuline Society.

Ms. Jeanne Marie Aber '33†

Mrs. Cheron Curran Adams '64 and
  Mr. Clint Adams

Mr. and Mrs. C. R. Anderson†

Ms. Stephanie Brooks Angel '72 and
  Mr. Tom Groggel†

Mr. and Mrs. Joe R. Bass

Mrs. Lynn Feather Bell '82 and Mr. Win Bell

Mrs. Gabriella Veleba Bondy '53 and
  Dr. Robert Bondy†

Mrs. Elizabeth Bourgeois-Gordon and
  Mr. Ron Gordon†

Mrs. Martha Blalack Brooks '40†

Estate of Louise E. Buhrer '35†

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Coleman

Mrs. Esther Connelly†

Ms. Denise Costello

The Jerome J. Crane† and Rhea McCoy Crane†
  Charitable Remainder Trust

Mrs. Elizabeth Rodriguez Cryer '93 and
  Mr. Benjamin B. Cryer

Mrs. Mary Frances Kennedy De Loache and
  Mr. James I. De Loache†

Mrs. Mary Jo McGehee Dorn '69 and
  Mr. Michael Dorn

Ms. Angela Downes '86

Mr. and Mrs. Fritz L. Duda

Mrs. Margaret Sullivan Finley '85 and
  Mr. Bryan Finley

Mr. John Flavin†

Ms. Winifred Flood†

Mrs. Jennifer Staubach Gates '84 and
  Mr. John A. Gates

Mrs. Aimee Baillargeon Griffiths '90 and
  Mr. Paul Griffiths

Mr. and Mrs. John E. Grimes

Mrs. Beatrice Haggerty†

Ms. Leigh Anne Cloud Haugh '89

Ms. Delma Hendrix

Mr. and Mrs. William Hendrix†

Mrs. Lauren Johnson Housh '96 and
  Mr. Kevin Housh

Mrs. Dolores Lee Iliya '44 and Dr. Adil Iliya

Mr. Mike Jensen

Mrs. Barbara Balisteri Koeijmans '79 and
  Mr. Dominic Koeijmans

Mrs. Frances Nevitt Kreymer '34†

Mrs. Betty Schenewerk Kurilecz '42† and
  Dr. Michael Kurilecz†

Ms. Lorraine Lastelick '51

Mrs. Victoria Pitts Lattner '69 and
  Mr. Douglas J. Lattner

Ms. Jane Law '73†

Mrs. Anna Stewart LeBlanc '86 and
  Mr. Rick LeBlanc

Dr. and Mrs. John D. McConnell
Ms. Christine McDonough

Mrs. Margaret McClusky McElroy '41† and
  Mr. Paul McElroy†

Mrs. Flora Quinn Monroe '40† and
  Dr. Stanley Monroe†

Mrs. Benita Priest Nance '63

Mrs. Pat Brown O'Brien '52 and Mr. Neil O'Brien

Mrs. Susan Wing Oglesby '65 and
  Mr. Marion B. Oglesby

Mrs. Lisa Mullan Perkins '91 and Mr. Shep Perkins

Mr. and Mrs. Allan Peterson

Mrs. Judith Fontenot Pierre '74 and
Mr. Michael Pierre

Mrs. Patricia Ling Pryor '73 and Mr. Tom Pryor

Mrs. Susan Hayes Raffo '74† and
  Mr. Robert Raffo

Mrs. Martha Troy Ribelin '49† and
  Mr. Chuck Ribelin

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Ribelin†

Ms. Cathi Scalise '82

Mr. Hans Schnitzler

Mrs. Catherine O'Connell Schulze '32† and
  Mr. Charles Schulze Jr.†

Mrs. Rita Gallagher Smith '35† and
  Mr. Truett Smith†

Mrs. Diane Folzenlogen Stanley '59 and
  Mr. Edward Stanley

Ms. Patty Sullivan '81

Mrs. Mary De Loache Terry '73 and
  Mr. Michael Terry

Mrs. Laura Genaro Tomaso '42† and
  Mr. Louie Tomaso†

Mr. and Mrs. William Toogood†

Mrs. Sybil Emmett Tucker '51 and
  Mr. Joe R. Tucker

Mrs. Ruth Brown Wiseman '44 and
  Mr. Carl Wiseman†



Donor lists are carefully compiled, but there is the possibility of error.
If your name was omitted or listed incorrectly, please contact Catherine Maurer, Chief Development Officer, at 469-232-3584 or