hp-slideshow landing

Mardi Gras Chairs

Megan Thornton
Tara Walsh

Director of Volunteer Relations & Development Events

Kathie Kahn Wood ’87

Event Coordinator

Jada Stotts

La Fête's Finest Chairs

Tara DePompei
Lia Pennington
Christina Fehrenbach Soderberg '93

Le Festival Chairs

Tricia Johnson
Lorraine Keating
Susie Preissler
Justine Sweeney

La Fête Royale Chair

Kelly Moore Cook '85

Underwriting Chairs

Lisa Burns
Kelly Hanratty Butler '95
Suzanne Duda

Silent Auction Chairs

Cathy Corrales
Amy Melle

Party Packages Chairs

Kara DeVita
Lisa Madden

Program Chairs

Brandie Koch
Liz Schroeder

Data Entry Chairs

Carolyn Tovar
Katie Barsch

Wine Pull Chairs

Nicole Graham
Shannon McGough
Dana Place

“By attending Ursuline, I have become a part of a sisterhood that is bigger than just me, and I would like to thank you for making that possible.”

Class of 2020 Scholarship Recipient