New Students

hp-slideshow landing

Welcome to Ursuline Academy of Dallas!

We are excited to welcome you to our community! This New Family Webpage will be a resource for your family as you transition to Ursuline. You will find information about enrollment, upcoming events, course registration, uniforms, athletics, and more! This page will be available to your family from March to August. Ursuline is adapting to our rapidly changing environment, so thank you for checking this website frequently for news and updates.

We are here to help!

Connie Lovejoy

Tuition & Financial Assistance
For information about enrollment deposits, merit scholarships, and financial assistance.
clovejoy@ursulinedallas.org

Estela Ayala

Assistant Director of Admissions & World Language Faculty
Para asistencia durante el proceso de inscripción en español, contácteme.
mayala@ursulinedallas.org

Elizabeth Smith

Dean of Academics
For help with scheduling and course selection.
esmith@ursulinedallas.org

Kayla Brown

Dean of Students
For information about student life, activities and clubs, and the school calendar.
kbrown@ursulinedallas.org

Susan Noonan

Director of Athletics
For information about sports teams and tryouts. 
snoonan@ursulinedallas.org

Tanya Hamilton

Personal Counseling Department Chair
For information about personal counseling, academic accommodations, and student well-being. 
thamilton@ursulinedallas.org