New Students

hp-slideshow landing

Welcome to Ursuline Academy of Dallas!

We are excited to welcome you to our community! This New Family Webpage will be a resource for your family as you transition to Ursuline. You will find information about enrollment, upcoming events, course registration, uniforms, athletics, and more! For now, register below for our first New Family Welcome event on Sunday, April 24. We cannot wait to see you soon! This page will be available to your family from March to August. 

We are here to help!

Office of Admissions 

admissions@ursulinedallas.org

Connie Lovejoy

Tuition & Financial Assistance
clovejoy@ursulinedallas.org

Summer Programs at Ursuline

For information about summer programs and summer school.
summerschool@ursulinedallas.org

Elizabeth Smith

Dean of Academics
For help with scheduling and course selection.
esmith@ursulinedallas.org

Estela Ayala

Director of Community & Inclusion/Assistant Director of Admissions
Si necesita ayuda en español durante el proceso de inscripciones, no dude en contactar a Estela Ayala.
mayala@ursulinedallas.org

Ursuline Athletics

For information about sports teams and tryouts.
athletics@ursulinedallas.org

Tanya Hamilton

Student Counseling Department Chair & Transfer Student Coordinator
For information about student counseling, academic accommodations, and student well-being. 
thamilton@ursulinedallas.org