New Students

hp-slideshow landing

Welcome to Ursuline Academy of Dallas!

We are excited to welcome you to our community! This New Family Webpage will be a resource for your family as you transition to Ursuline. You will find information about enrollment, upcoming events, course registration, uniforms, athletics, and more! This page will be available to your family from March to August. Ursuline is adapting to our rapidly changing environment, so thank you for checking this website frequently for news and updates.

  • Your daughter’s Ursuline email is now activated! Check it today for UA updates about schedules, events, first day of school prep, and more.
  • First Day of School: August 23 (A Day). 

2021-2022 Booklist

  • Note: there are four classes listed on the booklist that will need to use this SAVVAS Flyer.
  • Please visit the Bear Necessities webpage for important information on ordering textbooks.

We are here to help!

Elizabeth Smith

Dean of Academics
For help with scheduling and course selection.
esmith@ursulinedallas.org

Kayla Brown

Dean of Students
For information about student life, activities and clubs, and the school calendar.
kbrown@ursulinedallas.org

Tanya Hamilton

Personal Counseling Department Chair
For information about personal counseling, academic accommodations, and student well-being. 
thamilton@ursulinedallas.org

Athletic Department

For information about sports teams and tryouts.
athletics@ursulinedallas.org

Amy Bowers

Ursuline Moms Club President
abbowers@att.net

Chris Rakowitz

Ursuline Dads Club President
rakowitz@yahoo.com 

Barbara Louviere

Ursuline Mentor Moms Coordinator
barblouviere@mac.com